Rathfarnham Theatre Group

×

Error

[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_LIBRARY_IMAGE_PROCESSING] This operation expects an image processing PHP extension such as GD, ImageMagick or Gmagick to be enabled in the PHP configuration, please consult your server administrator.

The Plough and the Stars

by Sean O’Casey
Produced November 1999 and January 2000
Directed by Anne O’Connell
Cast

  

Peter Flynn Darach Connolly
Fluther Good Eamonn Cullen
Mrs Gogan Phil Fitzpatrick
The Young Covey Columb Casey
Nora Clitheroe Sinead O’Connell
Bessie Burgess Carmel Cullen
Jack Clitheroe Brian Murray
Capt. Brennan Alan Merry
Mollser Gogan Ciara Byrne
Rosie Redmond Frances Hogan
A Bartender Noel Young
The Figure in the Window Pat Hanratty
Lieut. Langon Neil Taylor
A Woman Dervilla O’Flanagan
Corporal Stoddart Aengus Casey
Sergeant Tinley Noel Young

 

{gallery}pands{/gallery}

Find Us

Rathfarnham Theatre Group have auditions, rehearsals and a number of our workshops at St Marys BNS, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14.

Our Main productions are held in The Mill Theatre, Dundrum Town Centre

Our workshops are staged in various locations including  St Marys BNS, Rathfarnham and Rathfarnham Castle.
 

St Marys BNS, Rathfarnham


Patrons

Those who do not wish to become fully-fledged members of the group but still wish to be involved, can become Patrons of the Group.


For €75 Patrons receive two tickets to every production, along with invitations to every special event we hold, in a given year.


Some of our Patrons are private citizens, while others are from the business community. We are extremely grateful to our Patrons who help ease our financial worries.


Patrons are listed in all programmes. Contact us by email at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details!

Links

milltheatre

Visit The Mill Theatre, Dundrum. Where all the magic happens www.milltheatre.ie
Drama League of Ireland
Visit the Drama League of Ireland website www.dli.ie

 

Balally Players www.balallyplayers.com
Bradán Players www.bradanplayers.com
Dalkey Players www.dalkeyplayers.ie
Dun Laoghaire Musical and Dramatic Society (DMDS) www.dmdsonline.net
Glencullen Dundrum MDS www.glencullendundrum.com
Kilmacud Musical Society www.kilmacudmusicalsociety.com
Leeson Park Players www.leesonparkplayers.com
Lucan Drama Society www.lucandrama.com
Rathfarnham Theatre Group www.rathfarnhamtheatre.com
Sandyford Little Theatre Company www.sandyfordlittletheatrecompany.ie
St. Patrick's Dramatic Society
Dalkey
www.stpatsdramadalkey.com
Taney Drama Society www.taneydramasociety.com

Notice

Copyright © 2021 Rathfarnham Theatre Group. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.