Rathfarnham Theatre Group



[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_LIBRARY_IMAGE_PROCESSING] This operation expects an image processing PHP extension such as GD, ImageMagick or Gmagick to be enabled in the PHP configuration, please consult your server administrator.

The Field by John B. Keane 2005

Directed by Carmel Cullen

Bull McCabe Eamonn Cullen
Tadhg McCabe Columb Casey
Bird O’Donnell Brian O’Connor
William Dee Neil Taylor
Mick Flanagan Brian Murphy
Mamie Flanagan Anne O’Connell





Copyright © 2023 Rathfarnham Theatre Group. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.