Death of a Salesman by Arthur Miller 2008

Directed by Brian De Salvo

Willy Loman Eamonn Cullen
Linda Anne O’Connell
Biff Columb Casey
Happy Paul Flood
Bernard Niall O’Kennedy
The Woman Carmel Cullen
Charley Brian O’Connor
Uncle Ben Darach Connolly
Howard Wagner Cormac Clancy
Stanley Noel Young
Miss Forsythe Emma Coogan
Letta Roisin McBride
Jenny Sheila O’Kelly
Waiter J.K. Haycock




Copyright © 2024 Rathfarnham Theatre Group. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.