Rathfarnham Theatre Group

The Year of the Hiker by John B. Keane 1991

Directed by Maria King

Freda  Eileen Mangan
Simey Lacey Aonghus Casey
Kate Lacey  Deirdre Mullooly
Joe Lacey   Pat Hanratty
Mary Lacy Mia Bradley
Hiker Lacey Jack Wade
Dr William Dolly  Clive Jacobs



Copyright © 2023 Rathfarnham Theatre Group. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.