Rathfarnham Theatre Group



[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_LIBRARY_IMAGE_PROCESSING] This operation expects an image processing PHP extension such as GD, ImageMagick or Gmagick to be enabled in the PHP configuration, please consult your server administrator.

Juno and the Paycock by Sean O’Casey 1993

Directed by Darach Connolly


“Capt” Jack Boyle Mark Connolly
Juno Boyle Carmel Cullen
Johnny Boyle John O’Reilly
Mary Boyle Barbara Kearney
“Joxer” Daly  Dominick Greer
Mrs Masie Madigan Phil Rochford
“Needle” Nugent Michael Rochford
Mrs Tancred Una Rooney
Jerry Devine Columb Casey
Charles Bentham Tom Horton
An Irregular Mobilizer Martin McMahon
A Second Irregular Aengus Casey
First Furniture Removal Man Pat Hanratty
Second Furniture Removal Man Neil Taylor
Coal Block Vendor Aonghus Casey
Sewing Machine Man Neil Taylor
A Neighbour Woman Rose Timmons
Second Neighbour Woman Kathleen O’Reilly



Copyright © 2023 Rathfarnham Theatre Group. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.